Download AppDownload AppClose

Инвестиционный консультант

CMSTrader – ведущий инвестиционный консультант, специализирующийся на управлении личным имуществом и росте. Мы предоставляем экспертные данные и рекомендации для Ваших инвестиций, управления портфелем, кредитования, банковских услуг и др. CMSTrader строит отношения с клиентами на основе профессионализма, искренности и целостности. Если Вам нужен партнер, понимающий Ваши нужды, мы к Вашим услугам. CMSTrader предлагает индивидуальные решения для управления активами наших клиентов.

Что мы делаем для Вас

Наши профессиональные консультанты имеют отличный многолетний опыт. Мы помогаем клиентам принимать инвестиционные решения, благодаря действенным советам и обширным консультациям. Если Вам нужен хороший совет для принятия рациональных инвестиционных решений относительно рынка и мировых трендов, мы будем рады Вам помочь.

Управление портфелем

CMSTrader специализируется на ежедневном управлении портфелем наших клиентов. Наша цель – определить инвестиционные потребности, совместно разработать оптимальный баланс риска и доходности, а также создать портфель, согласно нуждам клиентов. Наш уникальный алгоритм развития портфеля максимально увеличивает вероятность получения дальнейшей прибыли, благодаря предопределенной стратегии.

Кроме того, CMSTrader разработал различные виды управляемых портфелей, подходящие для широкого круга трейдеров. Данные портфели продуманы и безопасны. Клиенты, боящиеся запутаться в сложных хитросплетениях рыночной динамики, могут связаться с нами и выбрать один из созданных портфелей, наиболее соответствующий их нуждам. Наши портфели очень ликвидны, динамичны, управляются и контролируются с низкой волатильностью.

 
 
EmailChatCallback

Download AppDownload AppClose

Investment Advisor

CMSTrader is a leading investment advisor, specializing in personal wealth management and growth. We offer expert insight and advice for your investments, portfolio management, credit facilities, banking services and more. CMSTrader deals with its clients with professionalism, sincerity, and integrity. If you are looking for a partner who understands your needs –look no further. At CMSTrader, we provide customized solutions to take care of the wealth management needs of each and every one of our clients.

What We Do For You

Our professional advisors have an excellent track record, along with decades of collective experience. We assist our clients in making their investment decisions, with proper advice and comprehensive counseling. If you want to have access to the best advice on the industry, and would like assistance in making rational decisions for your investments based on market and global trends, then we would be more than happy to help.

Portfolio Management

CMSTrader specializes in the portfolio management of our clients on a daily basis. Our main objective is to essentially determine the investment needs of our clients, by working with them to develop the most optimal risk-to-return balance, and design a portfolio that can match their needs. Our unique algorithm for portfolio development maximizes the probability of making repeated profits, using a predefined strategy.

Moreover, CMSTrader has designed different kinds of managed portfolios, which are applicable to a wide spectrum of traders. These portfolios are considered to be quite safe. Clients who do not want to get entangled in the intricate dynamics of financial markets can approach us, and choose one of our pre-designed portfolios, depending on which portfolio best suits their needs. Such portfolios are very fluid, dynamically managed, and controlled with low volatility.

 
 
EmailChatCallback