Download AppDownload AppClose

About us

Über uns

Anlageberater

Bei Cmstrader werden alle Ihre Bedürfnisse im Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung erfüllt. Von der Anlageberatung über Portfoliomanagement, Kreditmöglichkeiten, Bankdienstleistungen und vieles mehr stehen wir für Professionalität und Integrität. Als Ihr Partner können wir Ihnen mit unseren personalisierten Dienstleistungen effektiv helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Kunden, die es vorziehen, ihre Anlageentscheidungen selbst zu treffen, können von der persönlichen und umfassenden Beratung unserer professionellen Berater profitieren.

Cmstrader ist bestrebt, seine Kunden mit bester Beratung und fundierten Marktkenntnissen sowie globalen Trends zu versorgen.

Portfoliomanagement

Diese beratende oder diskretionäre Anlagedienstleistung, die die Verantwortung für die tägliche Verwaltung der Kundendepots übernimmt. Das Hauptziel dieser Dienstleistung besteht darin, gemeinsam mit dem Kunden die Anlageziele, das gewünschte Rendite-Risiko-Verhältnis zu bestimmen und dementsprechend das Portfolio mit Hilfe eines Investmentprozesses zu gestalten, der so strukturiert ist, dass die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Erreichung des Anlageziels gemäß einer vordefinierten Strategie maximiert wird und Diversifikations-, Liquiditäts- und Risikoüberlegungen umfasst.

Vor diesem Hintergrund hat Cmstrader verschiedene Arten von verwalteten Portfolios entwickelt, die für eine Vielzahl von Kunden mit unterschiedlichen Risikoprofilen geeignet sind.

Solche Portfolios sind sehr attraktive Anlagealternativen für jene Kunden, die sich nicht in die Dynamik der globalen Finanzmärkte einmischen wollen, aber dennoch von deren Chancen profitieren wollen. Zudem sind diese Portfolios sehr liquide, dynamisch verwaltet und mit geringer Volatilität gesteuert.

Diese Website gehört und wird betrieben von Safe Side Trading Ltd.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Download AppDownload AppClose

About us

About us

Investment advisor

At Cmstrader all your wealth management needs are answered. From investment advisory services to portfolio management, credit facilities, banking services and even more, we are synonymous with professionalism and integrity. as your partner, our personalized services can effectively help you reach your goals.

What can we do for you?

Clients who prefer making their own investment decisions can greatly benefit from our professional advisors' personalized and comprehensive counseling.

Cmstrader is keen on providing our clientele with the best advice and in-depth market knowledge as well as global trends.

Portfolio Management

This advisory, or discretionary investment service that assumes the responsibility of managing clients' portfolios on a daily basis. The principle objective of this service is to determine, mutually with the client, the investment objectives, desired risk/return balance and accordingly design the portfolio using an investment process which is structured to maximize the probability of achieving the investment target according to a predefined strategy and shall include diversification, liquidity and risk considerations.

With this in mind Cmstrader has designed different types of managed portfolios which are suitable for a wide range of clients with different risk profiles.

Such portfolios are very attractive investment alternatives for those clients who do not want to get involved in the dynamics of the global financial markets yet they want to benefit from its opportunities. Besides, those portfolios are very liquid, dynamically managed and controlled with low volatility.

This site owned and operated  by Pandorx Ventures Ltd

 
 
EmailChatCallback