Download AppDownload AppClose

ПОЧЕМУ CMSTRADER?

Почему CMSTRADER?

CMSTrader является мировым онлайн брокером Forex, который предлагает одни из самых узких спредов на рынке для торговли на Forex, благодаря инновационной и удобной торговой платформе.

Простота в торговле

Клиенты – главный приоритет CMSTrader и основа ??нашей бизнес-политики. Поэтому мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы торговля на Forex стала прибыльным опытом, доступным для большего количества трейдеров. Современная веб и мобильная платформа CMSTrader Sirix призваны предоставить легкую и удобную торговлю. Не нужно скачивать программы и читать сложные инструкции. Подключитесь к Интернету и сразу начните торговать. Все предельно просто.

Инвестиции в образование трейдеров

CMSTrader предприняла все возможные усилия, чтобы постоянно информировать трейдеров о последних рыночных событиях и предоставить им учебники для ознакомления с основами торговли. Наши подробные ежедневные обзоры рынка освещают все важнейшие возможности и события дня, необходимые для торговли на Forex. Используйте наши видео, информационные пакеты и инструменты для маркетингового анализа, чтобы овладеть искусством торговли.

Безупречное обслуживание

Рынок Forex не спит, как и мы. Наша торговая платформа позволяет Вам торговать иностранной валютой, пока работает рынок Forex. Наше эффективное обслуживание клиентов и учебный центр дадут Вам необходимую поддержку на протяжении всего процесса торговли.

Гарантии безопасности

Торговая платформа CMSTrader соблюдает самые высокие онлайн стандарты безопасности данных. Наши эксперты по безопасности обладают обширным опытом и обеспечивают должную торговую онлайн среду. Благодаря защищенному серверу SSL, Ваши личные данные хранятся в зашифрованном виде. CMSTrader превращает рынок Forex в надежную и безопасную торговую среду, позволяющую трейдерам торговать уверенно.

Другие характеристики

  • Получайте исполнение ордеров от ведущих мировых банков /финансовых институтов, предоставляющих CMSTrader лучшие цены покупки/предложения.
  • Никакого вмешательства дилера в торговлю.
  • Никакого конфликта интересов между брокером и трейдером.
  • Многоязычное обслуживания клиентов на русском, арабском, английском и французском языках.
  • Служба поддержки клиентов 24/6.
  • Интерактивный курс обучения основам торговли на Forex.
 
 
EmailChatCallback

Download AppDownload AppClose

why us

WHY CMSTRADER?

CMSTrader is a global online Forex broker, which offers some of the tightest spreads in the market for Forex trading, through its innovative and user-friendly trading platform, based on the web

Simplicity In Trading

At CMSTrader, our clients are our top priority, and form the core of our business policies. Therefore, we go out of our way to ensure that Forex trading is be a rewarding experience, and more traders are able to take advantage of it. The state-of-the art CMSTrader Sirix Web and Mobile Platform were created to ensure that everyone can trade easily. You don’t need to download software, or read complicated manuals. Connect to the internet, and begin trading right away. It is as easy as that!

Investing In Educating Traders

CMSTrader has left no stone unturned to continuously invest in educating traders about the latest market happenings, and provide them with tutorials to teach them the basics of trading. Our daily market reports are comprehensive in nature, and address the major opportunities and issues of the days with regard to Forex trading. Use our videos, information packets, and marketing analysis tools to help you master the art of trading.

Impeccable Service

The Forex market does not sleep, and neither do we. Our trading platform allows you to participate in Forex trading for as long as the Forex market stays open and alive. Our efficient customer service, as well as our learning center will always be able  to provide all the support you need throughout your trading experience.

Guaranteed Security

CMSTrader trading platform meets the highest data security standards on the web. Our security experts have gone to great lengths to provide a secure online virtual trading room. Using a SSL secured server, your personal details are kept in a highly encrypted format. CMSTrader transforms the Forex market into a safe and secure trading environment, allowing traders to trade with confidence.

Other Key Features

  • Back-to-back execution with some of the world's premier banks/financial institutions, all competing to provide CMSTrader the best bid/asking prices.
  • No dealer intervention on trades.
  • No conflict of interest between the broker and trader.
  • Multilingual customer service available in Arabic, English, and French.
  • 24/6 customer support service.
  • Interactive Courses for learning the tricks of Forex Trading.
 
 
EmailChatCallback