Download AppDownload AppClose

POURQUOI CMSTRADER ?

POURQUOI CMSTRADER ?

CMSTrader est un courtier en ligne mondial en Forex qui propose des spreads parmi les plus sérés du marché pour le trading Forex sur sa plateforme innovante et facile à utiliser de trading en ligne.

La simplicité dans le trading

Chez CMSTrader, nos clients sont notre première priorité et sont au cœur de nos politiques commerciales. Ainsi, nous faisons tous les efforts necessaire afin d'assurer que le trading Forex soit une expérience enrichissante, et que plus de traders puissent en bénéficier. La dernière technology des plateformes CMSTrader MetaTrader 5 Web et Mobile est la garantie du trading facile. Aucun logiciel à télécharger, aucun manuel compliqué à lire. Connectez-vous à internet et commencer à trader directement. C'est aussi simple que cela.

L'investissement dans l'éducation des traders

CMSTrader fait tout son possible en matière d'investissement continu pour éduquer les traders sur les actualités du marché et leur fournir des tutoriels qui leur apprennent les bases du trading. Notre analyse de marché quotidienne est très complète et présente les grandes occasions et évènements du jour concernant le trading Forex. Servez-vous de nos vidéos, packs d'informations et Outils d'Analyse Marketing afin de maîtriser l'art du trading.

Service impeccable

Le marché Forex ne dort pas - nous non plus. Notre plateforme de trading vous permet de participer au trading Forex pendant toute l'ouverture et la vie du marché Forex. Notre service à la clientèle efficace et notre centre éducatif continueront de fournir tout le soutien dont vous aurez besoin tout au long de votre expérience de trading.

Sécurité garantie

La plateforme de trading CMSTrader rempli les plus hautes exigences en matière de sécurité des données sur internet. Nos experts sécurité ont déployé de grands efforts afin de vous fournir en ligne une salle de marché virtuelle en toute sécurité. Avec l'utilisation d'un serveur sécurisé SSL, vos informations personnelles sont gardées dans un format hautement crypté. CMSTrader fait du marché Forex un environnement de trading sure et sécure, ainsi permettant aux traders d'exécuter leut activité avec confiance.

Autres Fonctions Clés

  • Exécution avec des grandes banques / institutions financières du monde, toutes en compétition pour fournir les meilleurs cours offre/demande à CMSTrader.
  • Aucune intervention de marchands lors des transactions.
  • Aucun conflit d'intérêts entre le courtier et le trader.
  • Service à la clientèle multilingue, disponible en Arabe, Anglais et Français.
  • Service d'assitance client 24h/24 et 6j/7.
  • Formations interactives pour apprendre les astuces du trading Forex.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Download AppDownload AppClose

why us

WHY CMSTRADER?

CMSTrader is a global online Forex broker, which offers some of the tightest spreads in the market for Forex trading, through its innovative and user-friendly trading platform, based on the web

Simplicity In Trading

At CMSTrader, our clients are our top priority, and form the core of our business policies. Therefore, we go out of our way to ensure that Forex trading is be a rewarding experience, and more traders are able to take advantage of it. The state-of-the art CMSTrader Sirix Web and Mobile Platform were created to ensure that everyone can trade easily. You don’t need to download software, or read complicated manuals. Connect to the internet, and begin trading right away. It is as easy as that!

Investing In Educating Traders

CMSTrader has left no stone unturned to continuously invest in educating traders about the latest market happenings, and provide them with tutorials to teach them the basics of trading. Our daily market reports are comprehensive in nature, and address the major opportunities and issues of the days with regard to Forex trading. Use our videos, information packets, and marketing analysis tools to help you master the art of trading.

Impeccable Service

The Forex market does not sleep, and neither do we. Our trading platform allows you to participate in Forex trading for as long as the Forex market stays open and alive. Our efficient customer service, as well as our learning center will always be able  to provide all the support you need throughout your trading experience.

Guaranteed Security

CMSTrader trading platform meets the highest data security standards on the web. Our security experts have gone to great lengths to provide a secure online virtual trading room. Using a SSL secured server, your personal details are kept in a highly encrypted format. CMSTrader transforms the Forex market into a safe and secure trading environment, allowing traders to trade with confidence.

Other Key Features

  • Back-to-back execution with some of the world's premier banks/financial institutions, all competing to provide CMSTrader the best bid/asking prices.
  • No dealer intervention on trades.
  • No conflict of interest between the broker and trader.
  • Multilingual customer service available in Arabic, English, and French.
  • 24/6 customer support service.
  • Interactive Courses for learning the tricks of Forex Trading.
 
 
EmailChatCallback