Download AppDownload AppClose

Trading Platforms

CMSTRADER SIRIX WEB TRADER

Мобильная платформа CMSTrader Sirix Mobile Trader дает возможность торговать валютами, драгоценными металлами, сырьевыми товарами и фондовыми индексами. Торговать на платформе можно даже не имея опыта. Социальная торговля поможет получать прибыль даже тем, кто мало знаком с торговлей на рынке Forex.

Платформа быстро и удобно работает онлайн, без загрузки, и позволяет:

  • Торговать в реальном времени
  • Следить за ценами покупки и предложения
  • Регулировать размер торговых инструментов
  • Размещать новые ордеры
  • Отображать упрощенные графики
  • Копировать сделки (социальная торговля)

CMSTrader предоставляет всю необходимую информацию для быстрой и успешной торговли на финансовых рынках.

ПЛАТФОРМА CMSTRADER SIRIX MOBILE TRADER

Работайте на любых рынках

Мобильная платформа CMSTrader Sirix Mobile Trader была разработана с целью информировать наших клиентов о состоянии их счета с мобильного телефона или планшета. Вы заняты? Не можете находиться у компьютера или ноутбука весь день? Воспользуйтесь мобильной торговлей.

Вы можете принимать торговые решения в любое время, оставаясь в курсе финансовых и экономических новостей. Вы можете просматривать графики, делать успешные прогнозы о движениях ценных бумаг, размещать ордеры и пользоваться рыночными возможностями.

 
 
EmailChatCallback

Download AppDownload AppClose

Trading Platforms

CMSTRADER SIRIX WEB TRADER

The Cmstrader Sirix Mobile Trader platform offers a complete trading solution to trade currencies, precious metals, commodities and stock indices. With a complete new feature that will allow you to trade with no past experience. The social trading aspect will give the power to gain without having any background in forex trading.

Available on line, no downloading required, this fast and user-friendly platform allows you to:

  • Trade in real time
  • Follow the purchase and sale price
  • Adjust the size of trading lots
  • Place new orders
  • Display simplified graphics
  • Copy trader ( or social trading)

Cmstrader provides all the information you need to react quickly and to successfully trade in financial markets.

CMSTRADER SIRIX MOBILE TRADER PLATFORM

Follow markets from anywhere

The Cmstrader Sirix Mobile Trader platform was designed to allow our clients to stay informed of the status of their account, at any time, from their mobile phone or tablet. Busy? Not available all day on the pc or laptop the mobile trader is a great solution for you.

At any time, you can make better trading decisions by keeping up-to-date on financial and economic news. You can also view graphs, which allows you to make better assumptions on securities movements, to place orders and take advantage of market opportunities.

 
 
EmailChatCallback