Download AppDownload AppClose

 

Как торговать на Форекс

 Основы торговли на Форекс

Обмен иностранной валюты, который также называется Форекс, может стать захватывающим хобби и отличным источником дохода и инвестиций. И с точки зрения будущей перспективы, на валютном рынке обменивается около 22,4 млрд. долларов в день, тогда как на рынке Форекс - около 5 триллионов долларов в день. Вы можете заработать много денег, не вкладывая большого количества денег в свои первоначальные инвестиции. Предсказание направления рынка - это очень волнительно, и вы можете торговать иностранной валютой онлайн, используя множество методов. Однако сначала вы должны научиться торговать валютами.

 Основы обучения торговли и базовая терминология Форекс

 Обучение Форекс начинается с изучения базовой терминологии. Валюта, которую вы тратите, называется базовой валютой, а валюта, которую вы покупаете, называется контрвалютой.

 Например, если вы хотите купить американские доллары за британские фунты стерлингов, обменный курс выглядит следующим образом: GBP / USD = 1,589. Этот курс означает, что вы потратите 1,589 доллара за каждый британский фунт. И когда мы говорим, что вы совершаете длинную сделку, это означает, что вы хотите купить базовую валюту и продать валюту котировки. Предыдущий пример представляет собой случай, когда продают американские доллары, чтобы купить британский фунт. Однако, если сделка называется короткой, это означает, что вы хотите купить валюту котировки и продать базовую валюту. Другими словами, вы тратите или продаете британский фунт на покупку американского доллара.

Цена спроса - это цена, по которой ваша брокерская фирма готова купить базовую валюту в обмен на валюту котировки. Цена предложения - это лучшая доступная цена в то время, когда вы готовы продать свою валюту котировки на рынке. Изучение способов торговли валютами помогает определить подходящее время для выполнения этих операций.

Цена предложения - это цена, по которой ваш посредник покупает базовую валюту на валюту котировки. Цена предложения представляет собой лучшие доступные цены, когда вы готовы покупать на рынке. Разница курсов представляет собой разницу между ценой предложения и ценой спроса.

При чтении цены на валютную пару на рынке Форекс вы увидите два числа в поле цены валютной пары, цена спроса находится слева, а цена предложения - справа.

Вы должны решить, какую валюту вы будете использовать для покупки или продажи. Изучение торговли на Форекс помогает  это определить.

Изучение торговли на Форекс включает в себя изучение экономических прогнозов. Итак, если вы считаете, что американская экономика будет ослабевать, а это плохо для доллара, то, возможно, вам стоит подумать о продаже доллара за валюту страны с сильной экономикой. Рассматривая ситуацию с торговлей в конкретной стране, если страна имеет большое количество востребованных продуктов, следовательно, эта страна, скорее всего, будет экспортировать продукты для получения денег. И это преимущество, которое укрепляет экономику страны, тем самым увеличивая курс своей валюты.

Принимая во внимание политику, если в стране проходят выборы, курс ее валюты может расти, если у победителя был хороший финансовый план. И если правительство стремилось ослабить правила для стимулирования экономического роста, то, скорее всего, курс валюты увеличится.

Например, чтение экономических отчетов или отчетов о других экономических факторах, таких как занятость и инфляция, помогает определить направление валют. Отчеты о валовом внутреннем продукте страны также помогают в определении курса валюты страны.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Download AppDownload AppClose

learn Forex

How To Trade Forex

Fundamentals of Forex Trading

Foreign currency exchange, also referred to as  Forex, can become an exciting hobby, and a great source of income and investment. And to put it into perspective, the currency market trades about 22.4 billion dollars daily, whereas the Forex market reaches about 5 trillion dollars daily. You can earn a good amount  of money, without putting down a lot of money in your original investment. Predicting the direction of the market is the real excitement, and you can trade foreign currency online using several methods. However, you must first learn how to trade currencies. 

Learning the fundamentals of trading and basic Forex terminology

Learning Forex trading starts with knowing the basic terminology. The currency you spend or dispose of is called the base currency, and the currency you buy is called quote currency.

For example, if you want to buy some American Dollars using the British Pound, we will see an exchange rate that looks like this : GBP/USD=1.589. This rate means that you will spend 1.589 dollar for every British Pound. This is along deal, which means that you want to buy the base currency, and sell the quote currency. The previous example represents the case of someone who wants to sell American Dollars, in order to buy British Pound. However, if the deal is short, that means that you want to buy the quote currency and sell the base currency.  In other words, you spend or sell the British Pound, in order to buy the American Dollar.

The bid price is the price with which your brokerage firm is ready to buy the base currency in exchange for the quote currency. The asking price is the best available price at the time when you are ready to sell your quote currency in the market. Learning how to trade currencies helps you determine the appropriate times to carry out these operations.

The ask price is the price at which your intermediary buys the base currency for the quote currency. The ask price represents the best available prices when you are ready to buy from the market. The spread represents the difference between the bid price and the ask price.

When reading the price of a currency pair in the Forex market, you will see two numbers in the price box of the currency pair.The bid price is located on the left, whereas the ask price is located on the right.

You must decide which currency you will use to buy, and which you will use to sell. Learning Forex trading helps you  make the best possible decision.

Learning Forex trading includes the need to study some predictions regarding the economy. So, if you think that the American economy will keep getting weaker, and that’s bad for the Dollar, then maybe you should consider selling the dollar for a currency from a country with a stronger economy. While considering the trade situation in a specific country, and, if there is a country with a lot of demanded products, then the latter will probably export products to gain money. This is an advantage that strengthens the country’s economy, thus increasing its currency rate.

While taking politics into consideration, if there is a country going through elections, then the rate of the country’s currency may increase if the winner had a good financial plan. Also, if the government was aiming to loosening the regulations in order to stimulate economic growth, then the currency rate will probably increase.

Reading economic reports for example, or the reports about the other economic factors such as employment and inflation, helps determining the direction of the currencies. Reports on the gross domestic product (GDP) of a country, also helps in determining the rate of a country’s currency.

 
 
EmailChatCallback