Download AppDownload AppClose

Products

PRODUITS :

Trading Forex avec Cmstrader

Le marché Forex est le plus grand marché financier du monde avec un volume quotidien excédant 4,5 billions de dollars. Les sociétés, les banques et d'autres établissements financiers échangent des devises autour du monde afin de satisfaire leurs besoins de couverture ou de spéculation.

Cmstrader fournit aux professionnels et aux particuliers un accès à ce marché global via une plateforme intuitive en ligne ou téléchargeable.

Métaux précieux : OR et argent

Le trading des métaux précieux est une forme de trading très populaire qui s'accompagne d'un nombre d'avantages intéressants pour la plupart des traders. Les traders professionnels changent leurs trades pour les métaux précieux, qui sont présumés être plus sûrs et profitables.

En raison de plusieurs fluctuations extrêmes des prix, les investisseurs s'intéressent de plus en plus au trade des métaux précieux. L'intérêt des investisseurs pour le trade des métaux précieux s'accroît.

Les prix de l'or et de l'argent ont subi des fluctuations importantes résultant de changements de politique et climat du marché, ainsi que le niveau d'offre et de demande de des métaux.

Un grand nombre d'investisseurs considèrent ces métaux comme étant des réserves de valeur à un moment d'incertitude monétaire.

Pétrole brut avec Cmstrader

La plateforme Cmstrader permet aux traders de négocier le prix du pétrole. Alors que les métaux précieux sont souvent considérés comme étant des investissements sécurisés en temps de baisse des marchés boursiers, le pétrole est plus cyclique. Le pétrole fluctue considérablement avec l'instabilité politique, principalement dans les Etats du Golfe et au Moyen Orient.

L'accès à la plateforme Cmstrader vous permet de négocier le prix du pétrole et bénéficier d'un effet de levier de 400 : 1 sur votre investissement. Ainsi, vous pouvez prendre des positions pour une valeur nominale jusqu'à 400 fois supérieur à la valeur de votre compte.

 

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Download AppDownload AppClose

Products

Products :

Trading Forex with Cmstrader

The Forex market is the largest financial market in the world with a daily volume that exceeds 4.5 billion dollars. Companies, banks and other financial institutions exchange currencies around the world to cover their hedging or speculative requirements.

Cmstrader provides access to this global market , the professionals and individual investors, through an online or downloadable friendly trading platform.

Precious metals : GOLD and silver

Trading of precious metals is a very popular form of trading that is accompanied by a set of interesting benefits for most traders. Professional traders are changing their tradings towards precious metals which are believed the be safer and more profitable.

Due to several extreme price movements, there is a growing interest of the investors in the precious metal trade. Investors are increasingly interested in the trade of precious metals.

The prices of gold and silver have undergone considerable fluctuations caused by changes in policy and market sentiment, as well as the level of supply and demand for these metals.

A considerable number of investors consider them as store of value in times of monetary uncertainty.

Crude Oil with Cmstrader

The Cmstrader platform allows the trader to negotiate the price of oil. While precious metals are often viewed as safe investments during downward movements in equity markets, oil is of a more cyclical value. It fluctuates significantly during political instability, mainly in the Gulf States and in the Middle East.

Access to the Cmstrader platform allows you to negotiate the price of oil and benefit from a 400:1 leverage on your investments. This allows you to take positions for a nominal amount up to 400 times greater than the value of your account.

 

 
 
EmailChatCallback