Download AppDownload AppClose

Products

ПРОДУКТЫ:

Торговля на рынке Forex с CMSTrader

Рынок Forex – крупнейший мировой финансовый рынок, ежедневный объем торговли на котором превышает 4,5 миллиарда долларов. Компании, банки и другие финансовые учреждения могут обменивать мировые валюты с целью удовлетворения своих потребностей в хеджировании или спекулятивных нужд.

CMSTrader даёт профессионалам и частным инвесторам доступ к мировым рынкам посредством онлайн или загружаемой торговой платформы.

Драгоценные металлы: золото и серебро

Торговля драгоценными металлами – очень популярная форма торговли, предлагающая большинству трейдеров множество интересных преимуществ. Профессиональные трейдеры выбирают торговлю драгоценными металлами, ввиду высоких прибылей и безопасности.

Интерес инвесторов к торговле драгоценными металлами постоянно растет из-за множества сильных ценовых движений.

Цены золота и серебра демонстрируют значительные колебания, ввиду изменений политики и рыночных настроений, уровня спроса и предложения на эти металлы.

Многие инвесторы считают драгоценные металлы средством сбережения во времена нестабильности валют.

Сырая нефть на CMSTrader

Платформа CMSTrader позволяет трейдерам договариваться о цене на нефть. Драгоценные металлы часто считаются безопасными инвестициями во времена снижения на фондовых рынках, а нефть имеет более циклическую цену. Она колеблется в периоды политической нестабильности в странах Персидского залива и на Ближнем Востоке.

Доступ к платформе CMSTrader позволяет трейдерам договариваться о цене на нефть и получать выгоду от кредитного рычага 400:1. Это позволит открыть позицию на сумму до 400 раз выше баланса Вашего счета.

 

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Download AppDownload AppClose

Products

Products :

Trading Forex with Cmstrader

The Forex market is the largest financial market in the world with a daily volume that exceeds 4.5 billion dollars. Companies, banks and other financial institutions exchange currencies around the world to cover their hedging or speculative requirements.

Cmstrader provides access to this global market , the professionals and individual investors, through an online or downloadable friendly trading platform.

Precious metals : GOLD and silver

Trading of precious metals is a very popular form of trading that is accompanied by a set of interesting benefits for most traders. Professional traders are changing their tradings towards precious metals which are believed the be safer and more profitable.

Due to several extreme price movements, there is a growing interest of the investors in the precious metal trade. Investors are increasingly interested in the trade of precious metals.

The prices of gold and silver have undergone considerable fluctuations caused by changes in policy and market sentiment, as well as the level of supply and demand for these metals.

A considerable number of investors consider them as store of value in times of monetary uncertainty.

Crude Oil with Cmstrader

The Cmstrader platform allows the trader to negotiate the price of oil. While precious metals are often viewed as safe investments during downward movements in equity markets, oil is of a more cyclical value. It fluctuates significantly during political instability, mainly in the Gulf States and in the Middle East.

Access to the Cmstrader platform allows you to negotiate the price of oil and benefit from a 400:1 leverage on your investments. This allows you to take positions for a nominal amount up to 400 times greater than the value of your account.

 

 
 
EmailChatCallback